< Back to FAQs


You ask, we answer! Yup, here are all the questions we’ve been asked by customers and prospective customers – most often when trying to make a decision about audit/inspection management software. And, here are the answers – because we believe the best decision is an informed one!


Can we de-activate a user’s access (i.e. when they leave the company) but still be able to see the audits they completed?

Yes, Certainty’s ‘Active/Inactive’ feature allows administrators to de-activate a user’s system access while still allowing you to report on the data they previously entered. Report filters also allow you to include/exclude ‘Inactive’ users in data reported.

De-activating users in Certainty

De-activating users in Certainty


Choose a Question